2016 Workshop Schedule

TFCP is now COMMUNITY CATS TORONTO. To sign up for our workshops, please visit communitycats.ca/events 

This page will not be updated with new workshop dates.

Toronto Feral Cat Project’s Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop schedule for 2016. Please see our most recent post for the latest TNR workshop information.

  • Saturday, January 16 – Long Branch Library, Etobicoke
  • Saturday, February 6 – Fairview Library, Don Mills
  • Saturday, March 5 – Mount Dennis Library
  • Saturday, April 2 – Davenport Library
  • Saturday, May 7 – OSPCA
  • Saturday, June 4 – Long Branch Library
  • Saturday, July 9 – Downsview Library
  • Saturday, August 6 – Danforth/Coxwell Library
  • Saturday, September 10 – OSPCA
  • Saturday, October 1 – TBD
  • Saturday November 5 – TBD
  • Saturday, December 3 – TBD